Climáticos mundiais

 

Hora local e tempo ao redor do mundo

 
Tempo Xangai +35°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Buenos Aires +19°C quinta 17:45 Tempo Mumbai +28°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Cidade do México +22°C quinta 15:45 Tempo Carachi +33°C Sexta- 01:45 Tempo Istambul +22°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Délhi +31°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Manila +26°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Moscou +26°C Sexta- 00:45 Tempo Dhaka +31°C Sexta- 02:45 Tempo Seul +26°C Sexta- 05:45 Tempo São Paulo +22°C quinta 17:45 Tempo Lagos +27°C quinta 21:45 Tempo Jacarta +29°C Sexta- 03:45 Tempo Tóquio +29°C Sexta- 05:45 Tempo Zhumadian +27°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Nova York +21°C quinta 16:45 Tempo Taipei +30°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Kinshasa +29°C quinta 21:45 Tempo Lima +21°C quinta 15:45 Tempo Cairo +37°C quinta 22:45 Tempo London +18°C quinta 21:45 Tempo Pequim +29°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Teerã +37°C Sexta- 01:15 Tempo Nanchong +38°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Bogotá +15°C quinta 15:45 Tempo Hong Kong +29°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Lahore +33°C Sexta- 01:45 Tempo Rio de Janeiro +24°C quinta 17:45 Tempo Bagdá +47°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Taian +29°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Bangkok +28°C Sexta- 03:45 Tempo Bangalore +28°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Yueyang +34°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Santiago +10°C quinta 16:45 Tempo Kaifeng +28°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Kolkata +31°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Toronto +21°C quinta 16:45 Tempo Rangoon +29°C Sexta- 03:15 Tempo Sydney +15°C Sexta- 06:45 Tempo Chennai +31°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Riyadh +44°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Wuhan +35°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo São Petersburgo +22°C Sexta- 00:45 Tempo Chongqing Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Chengdu +30°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Chittagong +30°C Sexta- 02:45 Tempo Alexandria +29°C quinta 22:45 Tempo Los Angeles +28°C quinta 13:45 Tempo Tianjin +29°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Melbourne +13°C Sexta- 06:45 Tempo Ahmadabad +25°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Busan +25°C Sexta- 05:45 Tempo Abidjan +28°C quinta 20:45 Tempo Kano +29°C quinta 21:45 Tempo Hyderabad +32°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Puyang +32°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Yokohama-shi +29°C Sexta- 05:45 Tempo Ibadan +27°C quinta 21:45 Tempo Cingapura +32°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Ancara +27°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Shenyang +25°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh +28°C Sexta- 03:45 Tempo Shiyan +25°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Cape Town +19°C quinta 22:45 Tempo Berlim +21°C quinta 22:45 Tempo Montreal +25°C quinta 16:45 Tempo Madri +36°C quinta 22:45 Tempo Harbin +22°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Xian +22°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Pyongyang +28°C Sexta- 05:45 Tempo Lanzhou +16°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Guangzhou +32°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Casablanca +25°C quinta 21:45 Tempo Durban +21°C quinta 22:45 Tempo Nanjing +36°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Cabul +24°C Sexta- 01:15 Tempo Caracas +29°C quinta 16:15 Tempo Shenzhen +31°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Pune +22°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Surat +28°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Jeddah +32°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Kanpur +32°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Luanda +25°C quinta 21:45 Tempo Adis Abeba +17°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Nairobi +19°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Taiyuan +16°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Salvador +25°C quinta 17:45 Tempo Jaipur +32°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Dar es Salaam +28°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Chicago +22°C quinta 15:45 Tempo Incheon +23°C Sexta- 05:45 Tempo Maternidade +31°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Navi Mumbai +25°C Sexta- 02:15 Tempo Al Basrah +46°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Osaka-shi +28°C Sexta- 05:45 Tempo Mogadíscio +25°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Daegu +28°C Sexta- 05:45 Tempo Roma +30°C quinta 22:45 Tempo Changchun +23°C Sexta- 04:45 Tempo Kiev +22°C quinta 23:45 Tempo Faisalabad +34°C Sexta- 01:45
 

1