Climáticos mundiais

 

Hora local e tempo ao redor do mundo

 
Tempo Xangai Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Buenos Aires Sexta- 05:37 AM Tempo Mumbai Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Cidade do México Sexta- 02:37 AM Tempo Carachi Sexta- 01:37 PM Tempo Istambul Sexta- 10:37 AM Tempo Délhi Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Manila Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Moscou Sexta- 12:37 PM Tempo Dhaka Sexta- 02:37 PM Tempo Seul Sexta- 05:37 PM Tempo São Paulo Sexta- 05:37 AM Tempo Lagos Sexta- 09:37 AM Tempo Jacarta Sexta- 03:37 PM Tempo Tóquio Sexta- 05:37 PM Tempo Zhumadian Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Nova York Sexta- 03:37 AM Tempo Taipei Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Kinshasa Sexta- 09:37 AM Tempo Lima Sexta- 03:37 AM Tempo Cairo Sexta- 10:37 AM Tempo London Sexta- 08:37 AM Tempo Pequim Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Teerã Sexta- 12:07 PM Tempo Nanchong Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Bogotá Sexta- 03:37 AM Tempo Hong Kong Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Lahore Sexta- 01:37 PM Tempo Rio de Janeiro Sexta- 05:37 AM Tempo Bagdá Sexta- 11:37 AM Tempo Taian Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Bangkok Sexta- 03:37 PM Tempo Bangalore Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Yueyang Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Santiago Sexta- 05:37 AM Tempo Kaifeng Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Kolkata Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Toronto Sexta- 03:37 AM Tempo Rangoon Sexta- 03:07 PM Tempo Sydney Sexta- 07:37 PM Tempo Chennai Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Riyadh Sexta- 11:37 AM Tempo Wuhan Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo São Petersburgo -10°C Sexta- 12:37 PM Tempo Chongqing Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Chengdu Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Chittagong Sexta- 02:37 PM Tempo Alexandria Sexta- 10:37 AM Tempo Los Angeles Sexta- 12:37 AM Tempo Tianjin Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Melbourne Sexta- 07:37 PM Tempo Ahmadabad Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Busan Sexta- 05:37 PM Tempo Abidjan Sexta- 08:37 AM Tempo Kano Sexta- 09:37 AM Tempo Hyderabad Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Puyang Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Yokohama-shi Sexta- 05:37 PM Tempo Ibadan Sexta- 09:37 AM Tempo Cingapura Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Ancara Sexta- 10:37 AM Tempo Shenyang Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh Sexta- 03:37 PM Tempo Shiyan Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Cape Town Sexta- 10:37 AM Tempo Berlim Sexta- 09:37 AM Tempo Montreal Sexta- 03:37 AM Tempo Madri Sexta- 09:37 AM Tempo Harbin Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Xian Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Pyongyang Sexta- 05:37 PM Tempo Lanzhou Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Guangzhou Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Casablanca Sexta- 08:37 AM Tempo Durban Sexta- 10:37 AM Tempo Nanjing Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Cabul Sexta- 01:07 PM Tempo Caracas Sexta- 04:07 AM Tempo Shenzhen Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Pune Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Surat Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Jeddah Sexta- 11:37 AM Tempo Kanpur Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Luanda Sexta- 09:37 AM Tempo Adis Abeba Sexta- 11:37 AM Tempo Nairobi Sexta- 11:37 AM Tempo Taiyuan Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Salvador Sexta- 05:37 AM Tempo Jaipur Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Dar es Salaam Sexta- 11:37 AM Tempo Chicago Sexta- 02:37 AM Tempo Incheon Sexta- 05:37 PM Tempo Maternidade Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Navi Mumbai Sexta- 02:07 PM Tempo Al Basrah Sexta- 11:37 AM Tempo Osaka-shi Sexta- 05:37 PM Tempo Mogadíscio Sexta- 11:37 AM Tempo Daegu Sexta- 05:37 PM Tempo Roma Sexta- 09:37 AM Tempo Changchun Sexta- 04:37 PM Tempo Kiev -7°C Sexta- 10:37 AM Tempo Faisalabad Sexta- 01:37 PM
 

1